logo.png

1545 Ellinwood Avenue
Des Plaines, Illinois 60016

Maria A. Colangelo
Vice President
Village Bank & Trust
mcolangelo@bankatvillage.com
T: 847-590-7031
M: 312-286-3958
F: 877-875-7448
Rebecca A. Reese
SBA Express Product Manager
Village Bank & Trust
mcolangelo@bankatvillage.com
T: 847-590-7034
F: 855-440-3692
Phillip H. Strauss
Senior Credit Analyst
Village Bank & Trust
pstraus@bankatvillage.com
T: 847-590-7037
F: 855-262-6055
Thomas J. Huffman
Senior Vice President
Village Bank & Trust
thuffman@bankatvillage.com
T: 847-590-7030
F: 847-254-4918
Edyta Wojtulewicz
SBA Express Banker
Village Bank & Trust
ewojtulewicz@bankatvillage.com
T: 847-590-7035
Candice Villagrana
Vice President
Old Plank Trail Community Bank
3256 Ridge Road
Lansing, IL 60438
708-390-2725
cvillagrana@wintrust.com
Suzanne Kost
Assistant Vice President
Old Plank Trail Community Bank
20012 South Wolf Road
Mokena, IL 60448
708-326-2582
skost@oldplanktrailbank.com
Kathy Ireland
3256 Ridge Rd.
Lansing, IL 60438
kireland@wintrust.com
T: 708-418-2110
Gilbert Rynberk
President
3256 Ridge Road
Lansing IL 60438
708-474-1300
grynberk@wintrust.com
Paul Carlisle
Executive Vice President
190 South LaSalle St, 22nd Floor
Chicago IL 60603
312-431-6541
pcarlisle@wintrust.com
   
     

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2011 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)

phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141