Certified Lenders

PeoplesBankLogowTagline1.jpg

John Diederich
Executive Vice President, Chief Banking Officer
Peoples Bank
9204 Columbia Ave.
Munster, IN 46321
jdiederich@ibankpeoples.com
(219) 853-7592

 

Dan Duncan
VP, Business Banker
Peoples Bank
9204 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
dduncan@ibankpeoples.com
(219) 853-7500

 

Ron Knestrict
VP, Business Banker
Peoples Bank
9204 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
rknestrict@ibankpeoples.com
(219) 853-7500

 

J. Daniel Magura
VP, Business Banker
Peoples Bank
9204 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
dmagura@ibankpeoples.com
(219) 853-7500

 

Daniel Moser
SVP, Development & Construction Lending
Peoples Bank
9204 Columbia Ave
Munster, IN 46321
dmoser@ibankpeoples.com
(219) 853-7500

 

Brian Rusin
VP, Business Banking Manager
Peoples Bank
9204 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
brusin@ibankpeoples.com
(219) 853-7500

 

Todd Schueb
Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Peoples Bank
9204 Columbia Ave
Munster, IN 46321
tscheub@ibankpeoples.com
(219) 853-7500

Kevin Crose
Assistant Vice President, Business Banker
9204 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
219-853-7559
219-742-3863 (cell)
kcrose@ibankpeoples.com 

Kim Modigell
AVP, Business Banker
9204 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
KModigell@ibankpeoples.com
219-853-7533

 

 

Gregory Bracco
Vice President, Business Banker Team Leader
8600 Broadway
Merrillville IN 46410
gbracco@ibankpeoples.com
Office:219-853-7540
Cell:219-765-2559

Dustin Gorelick
AVP, Business Banker
9204 Columbia Ave
Munster, IN 46321
219-853-7500
dgorelick@ibankpeoples.com

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2011 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

3601 W 183rd Avenue, Unit B
Hazel Crest IL 60429 (map)
phone: 708.960.3177

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)
phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141