Certified Lenders

Horizon_Bank_NA.jpg

Rob Gardiner
8590 Broadway
Merrillville, Indiana 46410
RGardiner@horizonbank.com
(219) 750-1218

Kent Mishler
423 S Roosevelt
Chesterton, IN 46304
kmishler@horizonbank.com
(219) 926-1294

Mary Wright
8590 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
mwright@accesshorizon.com 
(219) 736-0969

Steve Dahlkamp
8590 Broadway
Merrillville, Indiana 46410
SDahlkamp@horizonbank.com
(219) 750-1170

 

Kevin Beres
Senior Vice President
Horizon Bank
710 Indiana Ave  
LaPorte, IN 46350
kberes@horizonbank.com
(219) 861-3774

Steve Kring
515 Franklin Square
Michigan City, IN 46360
skring@horizonbank.com
(219) 874-9217

 

Dava E. Buell
1500 W. Lincolnway
LaPorte, IN 46350
dbuell@horizonbank.com
(219) 324-2028 

Faye Sepke
1300 N Main Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
fsepke@horizonbank.com
(219) 662-6500

Bill Gertner
515 Franklin Square
Michigan City, IN 46360
wgertner@accesshorizon.com
(219) 874-9233 

Michael E. Sarver
2650 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
msarver@horizonbank.com
(219) 763-9570

Michelle Luna
1321 119th St.
Whiting, IN 46394
mluna@horizonbank.com
(219) 473-5520

Michael Riehle
1500 W Lincolnway
LaPorte IN  46350
mriehle@horizonbank.com
(219)324-0852

Karin DeVries
AVP, Business Banker
8590 Broadway
Merrillville, Indiana 46360
kdevries@horizonbank.com
219-650-6527

Pamela Chrisman
Wanatah Office
(219) 773-2527


Michael J. Utterback
VP Commercial Lending
Horizon Bank
851 Indian Boundary Road
Chesterton, IN 46304
mutterback@horizonbank.com
Cell: (219) 263-3792
Office: (219) 926-8961
Fax: (219) 926-9378

Robin Clark
VP Commercial Lending
Horizon Bank
710 Indiana Avenue
LaPorte, IN 46350
rclark@horizonbank.com
(219) 362-7511

Dan Carroll
Horizon Bank
710 Indiana Avenue
LaPorte, IN 46350
dcarroll@horizonbank.com
(219) 362-0855

Zoran Koricanac
Market President, Lake County
8590 Broadway
Merrillville, IN  46410
zkoricanac@horizonbank.com
(219) 650-6520




What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2011 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)

phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141