first-trust-cu.gif

Kim Kniola
President/CEO
Phone/Fax 219-877-2300
kkniola@firsttrustcu.com
US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360 
LaNell Payne
Mortgage Consultant
800-276-6161 Ext: 2323
Fax 219-877-2323
lpayne@firsttrustcu.com
US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360
Christina Biggerstaff
Member Service Director
Phone/Fax 219-877-2322
800-276-6161 Ext: 2322
cbiggerstaff@firsttrustcu.com
US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360
Dan Rajsic
Chief Financial Officer
Phone/Fax 219-877-2299
drajsic@firsttrustcu.com
US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360
Carol Rauschenbach
Operations and Compliance Director
Phone/Fax 219-877-2327
crauschenbach@firstrustcu.com
US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Julianne Hill
350 East US Hwy 20
Michigan City IN 46360
1404 E Lincolnway
Valparaiso IN 46383
1-800-276-6161 x2328jhill@firsttrustcu.com

 

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2012 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)

phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141