Certified Lenders

firstfinancialbank.jpg

Michael Schneider
Vice President
First Financial Bank
450 W. Lincoln Highway
Schererville, IN 46375
michael.schneider@bankatfirst.com
(219) 322-9527

 

Bill Brutus
VP, Commercial Lender
First Financial Bank
4 E. Main Street
Flora, IN 46929
bill.brutus@bankatfirst.com
(574) 967-5407

 

Rob Haslett
AVP, Commercial Lender
First Financial Bank
3690 Concord Road
Lafayette, IN 47909
rob.haslett@bankatfirst.com
(765) 471-3941

 

Lorrie MacKenzi
VP/Business Banking Manager
First Financial Bank
3690 Concord Road
Lafayette, IN 47909
lorrie.mackenzie@bankatfirst.com
(765) 471-3943

 

Doug Ketterer
VP, Senior Commercial Lender
First Financial Bank
729 Main Street
Rochester, IN 46975
doug.ketterer@bankatfirst.com
(574) 224-4539

 

Craig Carpenter
AVP
First Financial Bank
450 W. Lincoln Highway
Schererville, IN 46375
craig.carpenter@bankatfirst.com
(219) 322-9526

 

Benjamin Brown
450 W Lincoln Hwy
Schererville, IN 46375
219-322-9517
benjamin.brown@bankatfirst.com


Steve Murphy
First Financial Bank
450 West Lincoln Highway
Schererville, IN 46375
steve.murphy@bankatfirst.com
(219) 865-4785 









 

   

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2011 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

3601 W 183rd Avenue, Unit B
Hazel Crest IL 60429 (map)
phone: 708.960.3177

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)
phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141