Certified Lenders

first-merchant-bank.jpg

Chris Chatfield
VP Business Banking Officer
3853 45th Street
Highland IN  46322
(219) 531-5398
cchatfield@firstmerchants.com

 

Rene Martin
First Vice President
First Merchants Bank
855 Thornapple Way
Valparaiso, IN 46385
rmartin@firstmerchants.com
(219) 476-2707

 

Daniel Zimmer
Senior VP
First Merchants Bank
8301 South Cass Ave.
Darien, IL 60561
dzimmer@firstmerchants.com
(630) 203-1221

 

John Novosel
First Vice President
First Merchants Bank
7650 Harvest Drive
Schererville, IN 46375
jnovosel@firstmerchants.com
(219) 227-3058

 

Scott Steinwart
Sr. Vice President
First Merchants Bank
855 Thornapple Way
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Ssteinwart@firstmerchants.com
(219) 476-2709

 

John Freyek
Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
First Merchants Bank
255 N. Main Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
jfreyek@firstmerchants.com
(219) 513-5401 (phone)
(765) 378-1790 (fax) 

 

Paul W. Orner
Vice President
Relationship Manager III | Commercial Loans
First Merchants Bank
1720 - 45th St.
Munster, IN 46321
porner@firstmerchants.com
(219) 513-5220 (phone)
(765) 378-1790 (fax) 

 

Dale Clapp
Executive Vice President
First Merchants Bank
707 Ridge Road
Munster, IN 46321
dclapp@firstmerchants.com
(219) 513-5138

 

Scott C. Casbon
Vice President
First Merchants Bank
3853 45th Street
Highland, IN 46322
scasbon@firstmerchants.com
(219) 513-5407

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2011 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)

phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141