Certified Lenders

chaseNewlogo.jpg

Kristin Trapp 
Vice President, Business Banking
Chase
103 E. Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383  
kristin.n.trapp@chase.com
219-286-8009

David Randazzo
Vice President
Chase    
103 E. Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383    
david_s_randazzo@chase.com
(219) 286-8012

Regina Moody
Vice President
Chase
103 E. Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383   
regina.moody@chase.com
(219) 286-8030

Monica Garcia
Vice President, Relationship Manager
Chase
103 E. Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383  
monica.f.garcia@chase.com
(219) 286-8010

Michael Henderson
100 East Higgins Road, 2nd Floor
Elk Grove Village IL 60007
Michael.c.henderson@chase.com         
(847) 718-6486

Michael Hereda
10 South Dearborn
Chicago IL  60603
Michael.l.hereda@chase.com
(513) 535-1245

Mark E. Sieracki
Vice President
15100 S LaGrange Road
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 873-7987
mark.e.sleracki@jpmchase.com

Ronald J. Atkins
Vice President
151000 S LaGrange Road
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 873-7986
Fax: (866) 779-1190
ronald.j.atkins@chase.com

Jessica M. Hernandez
Assistant Vice President
4730 W 79th St
Chicago, IL 60652
(772) 838-2852
jessica.m.hernandex@jpmchase.com


Sheryl J. Carter
Vice President
15100 S LaGrange Road, Ste 206
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 779-1190
sheryl.j.carter@jpmchase.com
 
James M. Palubin
Vice President
15100 S LaGrange Road, Ste 206
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 873-7991
Fax: (866) 779-1190
james.m.palubin@chase.com

Kathleen B. O’Connell
Relationship Manager
20801 S LaGrange Rd
Frankfort, IL 60423
(815) 469-0261
kathleen.oconnell@chase.com


Frank A. Covelli
Vice President
15100 S LaGrange Road, Ste 206
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 873-7980
frank.a.covelli@chase.com
Roy M. Nunez
Business Relationship Manager
15100 S LaGrange Road
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 873-7984
Fax: (877) 868-6295
roy.m.nunez@chase.com

 

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2011 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)

phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141