centier1.jpg

Amy Kezy
Vice President
150 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
akezy@centier.com
(219) 477-2733

 

Jerry Tomasic
Vice President
9701 Indianapolis Blvd.
jtomasic@centier.com
(219) 922-2410 x4316 Work
(219) 741-1877 Mobile 

 

Greg Gordon
Vice President
117 East Joliet Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
Ggordon@centier.com
(219) 662-3333 x306

 

Jennifer Willis
Vice President, Business Banking
9701 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322
jwillis@centier.com
(219) 922-2410 Ext. 4317


Tom Neuffer
Vice President
9701 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322
tneuffer@centier.com
(219) 922-2410 x310

 

Stephanie Knoth
Vice President
414 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47905
sknoth@centier.com
(765) 423-4615 x3102

 

Pat Morrissey
Vice President
414 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47905
pmorrisse@centier.com
(765) 423-4615 x3102

 

Daniel Peter
Vice President
414 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47905
dpeter@centier.com
(765) 723-4615 x4

 

Jonathan Hildebrand
Vice President
150 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
jhildebr@centier.com
(219) 477-2733

 

Paul Thiel
Vice President
3198 East 81st. Street
Merrillville, IN 46410
pthiel@centier.com
219-947-5992 303

 

Tom Wilk
Senior Vice President
8310 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
twilk@centier.com
(219) 757-5665 x310

 

Steve Watts
Vice President
4101 Edison Lakes Pkwy, Suite 325
Mishawaka, IN 46545
swatts@centier.com
(574) 243-2882

 

Mark Baird
Vice President 
150 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
mbaird@centier.com
(219) 477-2733 x316

 

Chris Campbell
Vice President
150 Lincolnway
Valapariso, IN 46383
ccampbel@centier.com
219-477-2733

 

Tim Nelson
Vice President of Business Banking
600 E. 84th Ave.
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-755-6165 ext. 1728
tnelson@centier.com

 

Mary Panas
Vice President
9701 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322
mpanas@centier.com
219-922-2410 x326

 

Timothy M. Spoelman
Vice President
600 East 84th Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
tpoelma@centier.com
(219) 755-6165 x1807

 

Bill Winterhaler
Vice President of Business Banking
9701 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322
bwinterh@centier.com
219-922-2410

 

Timothy Warner 
Vice President/Group Manager
150 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
twarner@centier.com
219-477-2733

Kevin Broadstreet
Vice President Business Banking
201 Main St., Suite 606
Lafayette, IN 47901
kbroadst@centier.com
(765) 423-4615 x3107



Greg Gottschalk

Assistant Vice President
150 W. Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
ggottsch@centier.com
(219) 477-2733 x2154


 
     
     
     

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2011 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

3601 W 183rd Avenue, Unit B
Hazel Crest IL 60429 (map)
phone: 708.960.3177

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)
phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141