Certified Lenders

1st_Source_Bank.jpg

James Magera
Vice President
1500 South Calumet Road
Chesterton, IN  46304
magera@1stsource.com
(219) 926-7661 x9108

Brent Mithoefer
Vice President
1st Source Bank
133 N. 4th St.
Lafayette, IN  47901
mithoeferb@1stsource.com
(765) 807-7103

Erik Back 
Vice President 
1st Source Bank 
714 Lincolnway 
LaPorte, IN 46350 
backe@1stsource.com 
(219) 362-2065

Matt Vessely
Regional President
1st Source Bank
14 Indiana Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46383
vesselym@1stsource.com
(219) 476-2601

Karri Krumnow
Business Banker
1st Source Bank
3905 Franklin St.
Michigan City, IN  46360
krumnowk@1stsource.com
(219) 872-1565



Lisa Misch
Business Banking Officer
1st Source Bank
14 Indiana Ave
Valparaiso, IN 46383
mischi@1stsource.com
(219) 476-2632 

 

Adam Henson
Vice President
1st Source Bank
133 North 4th Street, Suite 100
Lafayette, IN, 47901
hensona@1stsource.com
(765) 807-7105 
Brian Bittner
Vice President
1st Source Bank
133 North 4th Street, Suite 100
Lafayette, IN, 47901
bittnerb@1stsource.com
(765) 807-0346 
Caleb Walma
Business Banker II
1st Source Bank
14 Indiana Ave
Valparaiso IN 46383
Walmac@1stsource.com 
(219) 476-2677 

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2011 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)

phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141