Certified Developers

 

Clarence L. Hulse
Executive Director
Economic Development Corporation of
Michigan City
Two Cadence Park Plaza
Michigan City, IN 46360
chulse@edcmc.com
(219) 873-1211
(321) 863-9493 cell
(219) 873-1595 fax 

 

Don Koliboski
Vice President
Lake County IN Economic Alliance
9101 Taft
Merrillville, IN 46410
dkoliboski@lcea.us
(219) 756-4317
(219) 252-3605 cell 

 

Kim Ramsey
Asst. Development Director
Greater LaPorte Economic
Development Corporation
809 Washington St. Suite A
La Porte, IN 46350
kimr@gledc.com
(219) 324-8584 office
(219) 861-2771 cell
(219) 379-5653 direct 

Bert Cook
Executive Director
Greater LaPorte Economic
Development Corporation
809 Washington St. Suite A
La Porte, IN 46350
bertc@gledc.com
(219) 324-8584 office
(219) 406-5108 cell
(219) 379-5651 fax
(219) 379-5652 direct

Lorri Feldt
Regional Director
Indiana Small Business
Development Center
lfeldt@isbdc.org
(219) 644-3515
(219) 575-0405 cell
(219) 644-3682 fax 

Amy L. Parker
Business Development Manager
Portage Economic Development Center
2642 Eleanor St.
Portage, IN 46368
aparker@portogein.org
(219) 762-9761 office
(219) 762-9614 fax 

 

Cecile L. Petro
Redevelopment Director
Redevelopment Commission
of Highland
3333 Ridge Road
Highland, IN 46322
cpetro@highland.in.gov
(219) 972-7598
(219) 972-5097 fax

Denarie Kane
Director of Development
City of Hobart
414 Main St
Hobart IN 46342
dkane@cityofhobart.org
(219) 942-5517
 
Diane Thalmann
Manager of Economic Development
NIPSCO
801 E 86th Ave
Merrillville, IN 46410
dlthalmann@nisource.com
219-647-5134
 
Don Babcock
Director of Marketing
NIPSCO
801 E 86th Ave
Merrillville IN 46410
dlbabcock@nisource.com
(219) 647-4975
 

Africa Tarver
Director of Economic Development
City of Hammond
649 Conkey St
Hammond IN 46324
atarver@gohammond.com
(219) 853-6508 x313

Michelle C. Devine
Bradley Company
mdevine@bradleyco.com
(219) 552-1981
(228) 731-4262 
Matthew Saltanovitz
Northwest Indiana Forum
Director of Economic Development
6100 Southport Rd.
Portage, IN 46368
msaltanovitz@nwiforum.org
(219) 763-6303 

Kevin Comerford
CAF
Director of Education
& Workforce Development
6050 Southport Road, Suite A
Portage, IN 46368
kevin@cafnwin.org 
(219) 764-2883
(291) 263-9754 mobile 

Joe Rurode
Economic Development Director
Northwest Indiana Forum
6100 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368
219-763-6303
jrurode@nwiforum.org
Raeann Trakas
Marketing Director
Northwest Indiana Forum
6100 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368
219-763-6303
rtrakas@nwiforum.org
Africa Tarver,
Director of Economic Development, City of Hammond
5925 Calumet Avenue, Room 328
Hammond, IN 46320
atarver@gohammond.com
(219) 853-6508 ext 1
 

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2012 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)

phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141