Certified Broker/Developer Program Overview

The Certified Broker/Developer Program brings small business to life. Certified through the Small Business Administration, this program effectively guides and assists emerging companies and qualified small businesses to obtain 504 loans at the lowest rate possible through SBA financing programs.

Certified developers work hand-in-hand with aspiring small businesses to gain momentum in the ever-evolving business world. 504 Loans are guaranteed by the SBA thanks to a combined financial effort between the SBA, RDC, and the borrower themselves. With a dedicated plan and a fixed interest rate, the RDC emphasizes the importance of small businesses getting off the right foot. The SBA 504 loan provides the borrower with 90% financing which allots expansion and the opportunity for growth.

After a comprehensive training program, new brokers of the Regional Development Company’s SBA 504 Certified Broker/Lender Program will be qualified in the main aspects of the program including eligibility, loan amounts, and the application process. Through on-site and quarterly presentations the RDC strives to make sure all certified lenders are efficient and up-to-date in all lending developments.

Certified Brokers/Developers

Jeff Brant
Brant Construction
7651 Harvest Drive
Schererville IN  46375
219-865-9900 ext. 103
219-865-9995 Fax
jbrant@brantco.com

Brett McDermott
Latitude Commercial 
2342 Cline Ave
Schererville, IN 46375
219-864-0200
219-545-4328 Mobile
219-864-4144 Fax 
bmcdermott@latitudeco.com
 

Todd Dickard
Bradley Company
One Cadence Plaza
Michigan City, IN 46360
tdickard@bradleyco.com
219-879-6200

Myles Rapchak
Latitude Commercial 
2342 Cline Ave
Schererville, IN 46375
219-864-0200
219-308-3553 Mobile
219-864-4144 Fax
mrapchak@latitudeco.com
 

Pete Peuquet
Chester, Inc.
555 Eastport Centre Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-465-7555
petep@chesterinc.com

Adam Karras
Paine/Wetzel
8725 W. Higgins Rd, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60631
773-444-6492
219-614-3529 Mobile
773-444-6592 Fax
akarras@painewetzel.com
 

Steve Nicksic
Coldwell Banker
20 E US 30
Schererville, IN 46375
219-865-9911
219-508-0554 Mobile
snicksic@ccim.net 
 

Joe Deakin
Prime Real Estate
219-322-9009
219-742-1683 Mobile
219-322-9779 Fax
jfdeakin@sbcglobal.net

Joel S. Henderson
Commercial Advantage, Inc.
9111 S Broadway, Suite LL
Merrillville IN  46410
219-736-0014 ext. 127
219-808-9365 Mobile
219-738-0134 Fax
jhenderson@commercial-adv.com
 

Joshua Lybolt
Prime Real Estate
219-262-8000
joshua@lybolt.com

Lori Tubbs
Commercial Advantage Inc.
9111 S Broadway, Suite LL
Merrillville IN  46410
219-736-0014
ltubbs@commercial-adv.com

Tom R. Larson
Commercial Broker
RE/Max Commercial Property Solutions
8105 Georgia Street
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-363-1045 Direct
219-769-0733 Office
tomrlarson.trl@gmail.com 

Don Wagener
Commercial Advantage Inc.
9111 S Broadway, Suite LL
Merrillville IN  46410
312-206-2325
dwagener@commercial-adv.com

 

Michael Lunn
Re/Max Commercial Solutions
8105 Georgia St.
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-769-0733
mlunn@cclm.net 

David A. Lasser
Commercial In-Sites LLC
1100 W US Highway 30
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-795-1100
219-795-3935 Mobile
219-795-1111 Fax 
dlasser@commercialin-sites.com 

 

Belinda D. Schuster
CCIM, Owner/Broker
NWI Commercial Real Estate
158 Napoleon Suite 106
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-246-2336
219-309-9450 Cell
belinda@nwicre.com 

Dennis Larson
Diversified Commercial Real Estate
8037 Euclid Ave
219-836-4740 ext.108
219-808-2750 Mobile
219-836-4911 Fax
dennis@divcommercial.com

Tom Stayanoff
Business Broker
Indiana Equity Brokers (IEB)
200 Tomahawk Drive
Michigan City, IN 46360
219-809-7106 Cell
317-489-6818 Fax
tom@indianaequitybrokers.com 

William A. Hasse III
Hasse Construction Company, Inc.
10 Lincoln Ave. (PO Box 300)
Calumet City, IL  60409
(708) 862-2450 ext. 310
(219) 545-1515 Mobile
whasse@hasseconstruction.com
 

Tim Brust
Wille, Stiener & Brust, Inc.
450 Vale Park Rd
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385-3284
219-299-2044
tbrust@wsbrust.com

 

Linda S. Konrady
Broker/Owner
1st Location
219-738-3233
219-742-4737 Cell
219-738-5251 Fax
lskonrady@1stlocation.com 
 

Troyanne Libassi
Broker/Owner
1st Location
219-738-3233
219-309-0603 Cell
219-738-5251 Fax
tlibassi@1stlocation.com 

Sophia Panagakis
Broker
Lanmark Real Estate, Inc.
619 Ridge Road
Munster, IN 46321
(219) 865-6868
lanmark52@yahoo.com
 

Roger Bialon
Latitude Commercial Real Estate
2342 Cline Ave
Schererville IN 46375
219-864-0200
rbialon@latitudeco.com

Michelle Devine
Broker
Commercial Real Estate Services
359 West 84th Dr.
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-650-6500
228-731-4262 Cell
mdevine@bradleyco.com
 

Jeff Bennett
Commerical Manager
McColly Bennett Commercial
29 Heritage Drive
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
815-922-6505
815-929-0727 Fax
jbennett@mccolly.com 

Michael Siwietz
Broker Associate
McColly Bennett Commercial
2107 Calumet Ave.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-2411
219-229-2911 Cell
219-464-3238 Fax
msiwietz@comcast.net
 

Bob Macmahon
Commercial Broker
RE/Max Commercial Property Solutions
158 Napolean St. Ste. 101
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-617-2251 Cell
219-757-3516 Fax
bobmacmahon@remax.net 

Kenneth P. Williams, JD
Broker/Owner
Williams Commercial Real Estate Services, LLC.
Post Office Box 41
Valpariaso, IN 46384
219-510-3087
219-462-6715 Fax
ken@kpwilliams.com

Roger Miller, GRI, ABR
Broker/Realtor
Century 21 Middleton Company, Inc.
4121 S. Franklin St.
Michigan City, IN 46360
219-874-2121 Ext: 38
219-873-7930 Cell
itsasale@hotmail.com

Jeffrey R. Paunicka, MBA
Broker
McColly Bennett Commercial
2107 Calumet Ave.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
312-238-9199 Chicago
574-315-0238 Mobile
219-464-3238 Fax
jeffpaunicka@mccolly.com 

Jessica Burke
Commercial Advantage Inc.
9111 S Broadway, Suite LL
Merrillville IN 46410
630-776-5156
jburke@commercial-adv.com

Robert Doyle
Investors’ Realty
3508 Stellhorn Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46815
260-482-6970
robert@anthonywayne.com

Bill Rathjen
McColly Real Estate
817 N Halleck St
Demotte IN 46310
219-313-5236
Bill.rathjen@mccolly.com
   

 

 

What We Do

The Regional Development Company (RDC) is a Certified Development Company, licensed by the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We serve northern Indiana businesses seeking funding to help grow their company.

Learn More

Latest News

November 2011 - Regional Development Company Presents Awards, Welcomes New Board Members.

See All News

Contact Us

Have questions about your options for expansion?  We are here to help.

Contact Us

1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 (map)

phone: 219.476.0504
fax: 219.476.4141